Arctica (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: You may need to set the correct directory at the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system settings page</a> or change the current directory's permissions so that it is writable.
zh: 您需要在<a href="@admin-file-system">檔案系統設定頁</a>，設定正確的目錄，或是變更目前的目錄權限為「可寫入」。

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Layout width
zh: 佈局寬度

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
