ARTE Open API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: French
zh: French (法語)

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: German
zh: German (德語)

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Platform
zh: 平台
