Asaf (ajax submit for any form) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Invalid form POST data.
zh: 無效的表單 POST 資料。

en: Update form
zh: 更新表單
