Astrology (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: text
zh: 文字

en: To date
zh: 結束日期

en: From date
zh: 開始日期

en: Show only items where
zh: 顯示符合以下條件的項目：

en: Administer settings
zh: 管理設定
