Async Command (7.x-2.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Transfer
zh: 傳送
