ATOM NZ Govt (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要
