Atomium (7.x-2.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (93 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: new
zh: 新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Up to date
zh: 最新的

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Show descriptions
zh: 顯示說明

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: More help
zh: 更多幫助

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Revoked!
zh: 撤銷！

en: Security update required!
zh: 需要安全性更新!

en: Not supported!
zh: 不支援！

en: Expand layout to include descriptions.
zh: 展開版面以顯示說明。

en: Hide descriptions
zh: 隱藏說明

en: Compress layout by hiding descriptions.
zh: 壓縮版面以隱藏說明。

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (預設)

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: More information about text formats
zh: 更多關於文字格式選項的資訊

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Triptych first
zh: 三欄第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三欄中間

en: Triptych last
zh: 三欄最後

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 側欄邊框

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 選取一個值 -

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 訂閱 !feed-title
