Audit Files (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: module
zh: 模組

en: or
zh: 或

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: File system path
zh: 檔案系統路徑

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: File system
zh: 檔案系統

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: File URI
zh: 檔案 URI
