Aurora (7.x-3.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度
