Authenticated User Page Caching (Authcache) (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: new
zh: 新

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最短的快取保存時間

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊
