Authenticated User Page Caching (Authcache) (7.x-2.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: @count new
zh: @count 新增

en: new
zh: 新

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: 1 new comment | @count new comments
zh[0]: 1 則新回應
zh[1]: @count 則新回應

en: Last visit
zh: 上次瀏覽

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: No new posts
zh: 沒有新文章

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化

en: Hot topic
zh: 熱門主題

en: Normal topic
zh: 一般主題

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Number of new comments
zh: 新回應數
