authy (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: About
zh: 關於
