Automatr Marketing Automation (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Select List
zh: 選擇列表

en: Visitor
zh: 訪客

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Report
zh: 報表

en: Contact Email
zh: Email

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 受限於特定頁面

en: Added a shortcut for %title.
zh: 為 %title 增加一個捷徑。

en: Unable to add a shortcut for %title.
zh: 無法新增 %title 捷徑。
