Availability Calendars (7.x-4.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Mon
zh: 週一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 週五

en: Sat
zh: 週六

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: All languages
zh: 所有語言

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: Localize
zh: 本地化

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式
