Amazon AWS (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: File not found.
zh: 找不到檔案。

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Restore
zh: 還原
