Azhagu Responsive (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
