Background Process (7.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時

en: Please continue to <a href="@error_url">the error page</a>
zh: 請到<a href="@error_url">錯誤頁面</a>

en: HTTP POST is required.
zh: 需要 HTTP POST。

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Error opening socket @socket
zh: 連接接口出錯 @socket。
