Backstretch (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
