Backup and Migrate (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (83 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Create !type
zh: 發表 !type

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: cron
zh: 排程

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: sources
zh: 資訊源

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Site off-line message
zh: 網站離線訊息

en: @site is currently under maintenance. We should be back shortly. Thank you for your patience.
zh: @site正在維護中，很快就會回來，請稍候。

en: Message to show visitors when the site is in off-line mode.
zh: 當網站處在離線狀態時，提供給訪客的說明訊息。

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Sources
zh: 資訊源

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: Create new profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: Backup and Migrate
zh: 備份與遷移

en: Backup the database.
zh: 備份資料庫

en: Restore the database from a previous backup
zh: 從先前備份還原資料庫

en: Saved Backups
zh: 已儲存的備份

en: Backup Schedule
zh: 備份排程

en: Backup every
zh: 備份每隔

en: Number of Backup files to keep
zh: 要保存的備份檔案數量

en: Exclude the following tables altogether
zh: 排除下列資料表

en: The selected tables will not be added to the backup file.
zh: 這些被勾選的資料表將不會加入到備份檔案中。

en: Exclude the data from the following tables
zh: 排除下列資料表的資料

en: The selected tables will have their structure backed up but not their contents. This is useful for excluding cache data to reduce file size.
zh: 選擇的資料將擁有結構備份，但不包含其內容。通常用來排除快取資料以減少檔案大小。

en: Backup file name
zh: 備份檔案名稱

en: Compression
zh: 壓縮

en: Append a timestamp.
zh: 附加時間戳記

en: Timestamp format
zh: 時間戳記格式

en: Should be a PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> format string.
zh: 必須是 PHP <a href="!url">date()</a> 格式的字串。

en: Save these settings.
zh: 儲存設定值

en: Upload a Backup File
zh: 上傳備份檔案

en: Unable to open file %file to restore database
zh: 無法開啟 %file 來還原資料庫

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate was unable to write a test text file to the destination directory %directory, and is therefore unable to check the security of the backup destination. Backups to the server will be disabled until the destination becomes writable and secure.
zh: 安全性通知：備份與還原無法儲存測試文字檔到 %directory 目錄，因而無法檢查備份資料的安全性。備份到伺服器功能將被停用，直到目的目錄可以被寫入並符合安全性為止。

en: Security notice: Backup and Migrate will not save backup files to the server because the destination directory is publicly accessible. If you want to save files to the server, please secure the '%directory' directory
zh: 安全性通知：備份與還原模組將無法儲存備份檔案到伺服器，因為目的目錄可被公開存取。如果您打算儲存檔案到伺服器，請確保 '%directory' 目錄的安全性。

en: Scheduling
zh: 排程

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: 1 byte | @count bytes
zh[0]: 1 位元組
zh[1]: @count 位元組
