Community Directory (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: A <em>page</em>, similar in form to a <em>story</em>, is a simple method for creating and displaying information that rarely changes, such as an "About us" section of a website. By default, a <em>page</em> entry does not allow visitor comments and is not featured on the site's initial home page.
zh: <em>頁面</em>跟<em>一般文章</em>很相似，是一個建立並呈現不常更新的資訊的簡易方式，例如「關於我們」。<em>頁面</em>的預設值不開放訪客回應，也不會出現在網站首頁。

en: Contact Phone
zh: 連絡電話
