Local Baha'i Community Website Incubator (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (144 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: term
ko: 용어

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Montserrat
ko: 몬트세라트

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: New content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: My content
ko: 내 콘텐츠

en: Help topics
ko: 토픽의 도움말

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Blog entry
ko: 블로그 포스트

en: Facility
ko: 기능

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Who can register accounts?
ko: 누가 계정을 등록할 수 있나요?

en: Administrators only
ko: 관리자만

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
ko: 방문자들, 하지만 관리자 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: view all
ko: 전체 보기

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Trim length
ko: 축약본 길이

en: Web Property ID
ko: 웹 속성 ID

en: This ID is unique to each site you want to track separately, and is in the form of UA-xxxxxxx-yy. To get a Web Property ID, <a href="@analytics">register your site with Google Analytics</a>, or if you already have registered your site, go to your Google Analytics Settings page to see the ID next to every site profile. <a href="@webpropertyid">Find more information in the documentation</a>.
ko: 이 ID는 각각 추적하려는 개별 웹사이트 별로 고유하며 형식은 UA-xxxxxxx-yy입니다. 웹 속성 ID를 받으려면, <a href="@analytics">구글 웹로그 분석에 사이트를 등록</a>하거나 혹은 이미 등록했다면 구글 웹로그 분석 설정 화면에서 사이트 프로파일 옆에 ID를 찾으면 됩니다. <a href="@webpropertyid">자세한 정보는 문서를 참고하세요</a>.

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Revised by
ko: 수정자

en: Edit draft
ko: 초안 수정

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Activity type
ko: 활동 형식

en: Set moderation state
ko: 검토 상태 지정

en: Moderation history link
ko: 검토 내역 링크

en: This list displays content in the "Needs review" state that you can moderate. Currently there is no such content.
ko: 검토가 필요한 콘텐츠 목록입니다. 지금은 없네요.
