Local Baha'i Community Website Incubator (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Real name
zh: 实名

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Misc. options
zh: 其他杂项

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: node
zh: 节点

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: Additional
zh: 附加的

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特岛

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: author
zh: 作者

en: First day of week
zh: 一周的第一天

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Province
zh: 省

en: New content
zh: 新建内容

en: Image Caption
zh: 图片说明

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Top contributors
zh: 文字顶部

en: by !name
zh: 由 !name 发表

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Meta tags
zh: 元标签

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Country name
zh: 国家名称

en: My content
zh: 我的文章

en: Help topics
zh: 帮助主题

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Announcements
zh: 公告

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: Blog entry
zh: 博客

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表单

en: Facility
zh: 工具

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Who can register accounts?
zh: 谁可以注册账户？

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 访客，但须要管理员批准

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: view all
zh: 查看所有

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Trim length
zh: 切割长度

en: Web Property ID
zh: 网站属性ID

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Workbench
zh: 工作台

en: You haven't created or edited any content.
zh: 您没有建立或编辑过任何内容

en: Revised by
zh: 修订者:

en: New draft
zh: 新建草稿

en: Edit draft
zh: 编辑草稿

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Set moderation state
zh: 设置审核状态

[ctx: Email address name]
en: no-reply@
zh: 无回复@

[ctx: Time length : milliseconds]
en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: Local Content
zh: 本地内容

en: Moderation history link
zh: 审核历史的链接

en: This list displays content in the "Needs review" state that you can moderate. Currently there is no such content.
zh: 此列表显示处于“需要审核”状态的并且您可以审核的内容。当前无内容。
