Local Baha'i Community Website Incubator (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Misc. options
zh: 其他選項

en: Last updated
zh: 最近更新

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: term
zh: 項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙瑟拉特

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: author
zh: 作者

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Transparent
zh: 透明

en: Mapping
zh: 映射

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: by !name
zh: 由 !name 發表

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Help topics
zh: 說明主題

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Blog entry
zh: 部落格文章

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Who can register accounts?
zh: 誰可以註冊帳號？

en: Administrators only
zh: 只限管理員

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 訪客，但需要經過管理員核准

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Trim length
zh: 截取長度

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
