Bamboo (7.x-1.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3
