Basetis GDPR (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: and
zh: 和

en: Page path
zh: 頁面路徑

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。
