Basic cart (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: View cart
zh: 檢視購物車

en: Submit order
zh: 送出訂單

en: Please enter your name.
zh: 請輸入您的大名

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>選單包含管理任務的連結。

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 你的購物車沒有任何項目。
