Bassets Client (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上
