Bassets Server (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Free tagging
zh: 自由分類（tag）

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Minimum height
zh: 最小高度

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: The image is too large; the maximum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太大了，最大的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: The image is too small; the minimum dimensions are %dimensions pixels.
zh: 圖片太小了，最小的尺寸是 %dimensions 像素。

en: Maximum height
zh: 最大高度

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: Maximum image resolution
zh: 最大圖檔解析度

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小圖片解析度
