BigBlueButton (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: none
zh: 無

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: No response
zh: 沒有反應
