Beale Street (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Footer message
zh: 頁尾資訊

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Left Sidebar Width
zh: 左欄寬度

en: Right Sidebar Width
zh: 右欄寬度

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4

en: User 5
zh: 使用者 5

en: User 6
zh: 使用者 6

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: User 7
zh: 使用者 7

en: User 8
zh: 使用者 8

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
