Bean (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Add Block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: The block could not be saved.
zh: 區塊無法儲存。
