BeansTag (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Override
zh: 改寫

en: Path alias
zh: 路徑別名

en: Delete Selected
zh: 刪除所選擇的

en: Filter aliases
zh: 過濾器別名
