Bear Skin (Pattern Lab Integrated) (7.x-3.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Username or e-mail address
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

en: Navigation bar
zh: 導覽列

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
