BeautyTips (7.x-2.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
zh: 在下列頁面之外的所有網頁裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Show on only the listed pages.
zh: 只在下列頁面裡，顯示此區塊。

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Default style
zh: 預設樣式
