Before/After image formatter (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
