Belgian eID IDP integration (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Welcome, no approval required
zh: 歡迎不需要審核確認的使用者

en: Welcome, awaiting administrator approval
zh: 歡迎等待管理者審核的使用者

en: Account activation email
zh: 啟用帳號的電子郵件

en: Nonce received from @endpoint is out of range (time difference: @intervals). Check possible clock skew.
zh: 提交超時 (時間：@intervals)。請注意時間差異。
