Bella (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer message
zh: 頁尾資訊

en: Search box
zh: 搜尋框

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Use these settings to change what and how information is displayed in your theme.
zh: 使用這些設定來改變在你的版型中顯示的資訊內容及其顯示方式。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方
