Server benchmark (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
