Better Exposed Filters (7.x-3.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Single on/off checkbox
ko: 단일 온/오프 확인상자

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Better Exposed Filters
ko: 더 나은 노출 필터

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Text on demand
ko: On-Demand 텍스트

en: Allow use of checkboxes/radio buttons for exposed filters
ko: 체크박스/라디오 버튼을 노출 필터로 사용함

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
ko: 사용자가 노출된 필터를 선택하고 적용할 때까지 결과 대신 표시할 텍스트입니다.
