Better Exposed Filters (7.x-3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Single on/off checkbox
zh: 單選 開/關 核取框

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字
