Background Images Formatter (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Multiple
zh: 多個

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
