BH Bootstrap Theme (7.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊
