Bible (7.x-1.5-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Update available
zh: 可用的更新

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Config
zh: 配置
