Bible Readings (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Your Name
zh: 您的姓名
