Big Menu (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Customize menu
zh: 自訂選單

en: There are no menu items yet.
zh: 還沒有任何選單項目

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Enable @title menu link
zh: 啟用 @title 選單連結
