Birthdays (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Triggers
zh: 觸發器

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
