Bitdash player (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Invalid URL
zh: 無效的網址

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Invalid API key
zh: 無效的 API 金鑰

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style
