Black Blog (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
