Black Lagoon (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
