Blacksea (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Left Sidebar Width
zh: 左欄寬度

en: Right Sidebar Width
zh: 右欄寬度

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4

en: User 5
zh: 使用者 5

en: User 6
zh: 使用者 6

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: User 7
zh: 使用者 7

en: User 8
zh: 使用者 8

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
